Print Page | Your Cart | Sign In | Become a New Member
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, January 1, 2016

 
Shipley APMP Foundation Accreditation On-Line Course (Ongoing)
1/1/2016 » 12/31/2016
Time: Always Available
Shipley APMP Foundation Accreditation On-Line Course (Ongoing)
CSK APMP-Foundation Level Prep Course eLearning Tutorial (Ongoing)
1/1/2016 » 12/31/2016
Time: Always available
CSK APMP-Foundation Level Prep Course eLearning Tutorial (Ongoing)

Thursday, December 8, 2016

 
APMP Capture & Business Development Conference
12/8/2016
Location: Tysons, Virginia   
 

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

 
 

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

 
APMP Foundation Level Training, offered by Strategic Proposals
1/10/2017
Location: London   
APMP Foundation Level Training, offered by Strategic Proposals

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

 
APMP Practitioner Level Training, offered by Strategic Proposals
1/11/2017
Location: London   
APMP Practitioner Level Training, offered by Strategic Proposals

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

 
APMP Webinar: The Art of Designing a Winning Price
1/18/2017
Time: 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m. EST USA
 

Thursday, January 26, 2017

 
Lohfeld APMP Foundation Level Certification Training
1/26/2017
Location: Columbia, Maryland    Time: 7:30AM-5PM
Lohfeld APMP Foundation Level Certification Training

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

 
APMP Foundation Level Training, offered by Strategic Proposals
2/7/2017
Location: Manchester   
APMP Foundation Level Training, offered by Strategic Proposals

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

 
 

Thursday, April 6, 2017

 
APMP Foundation Level Training, offered by Strategic Proposals
4/6/2017
Location: London   
APMP Foundation Level Training, offered by Strategic Proposals

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

 
APMP Foundation Level Training, offered by Strategic Proposals
5/16/2017
Location: Edinburgh   
APMP Foundation Level Training, offered by Strategic Proposals

Monday, June 12, 2017

 
APMP Bid & Proposal Con 2017
6/12/2017 » 6/15/2017
Location: New Orleans, Louisiana   
 

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

 
APMP Foundation Level Training, offered by Strategic Proposals
9/6/2017
Location: London   
APMP Foundation Level Training, offered by Strategic Proposals

Thursday, September 7, 2017

 
APMP Practitioner Level Training, offered by Strategic Proposals
9/7/2017
Location: London   
APMP Practitioner Level Training, offered by Strategic Proposals
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2